Hey Everyone! Well, after much encouragement from Mr. Neddie-Bye and several other FB friends, I have decided to attempt the art of blogging. Earlier today as I began this new endeavor, my head raced with creative thoughts, funny stories, interesting facts. I even made some messy written post-it notes about them so I wouldn’t forget.Now, I am completely blank and second-guessing myself as far as what to write, how to write it and to try to have a point to the post if at all possible. A life-lesson would be nice as well but true to real life, I am coming up blank right at the moment. I DO have another post in the queue. It started out light and funny but took a turn and became dark and depressing as I wrote. I really don’t want this to be a place where I complain and whine about having several chronic health challenges but the fact remains that they are always there, shoving their way to the top of my priority list if they can. With that being said, I hope my life stories and quirky twists on life views, life lessons and the obstacles I try to overcome daily, will bring a smile to one of your faces. Otherwise, what’s the point? If I can’t make somebody laugh or smile and say “Yeah, I can sure relate to that!!!”, I will feel as if I have not done my job. Stay tuned and I’ll keep you all posted…

